sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

with it

Ugh. My worst fear came true. Last night while me and WG were messing around, my period - which had so called "stopped" decided to start up really heavy.

Thankfully I was clothed and had a pad on, but some did get on the sheets.

Major, utter, yuck. He was cool about it and I said I'd take care of it. But I was boggled by my shit period who'd stopped and me whispering in Wg's ear "we can have sex ... it stopped." We decided not to because ... he didn't feel right ... etc.

Plus I read I should wait a week after my antibotic pill ... whatever. I said maybe tonight? Though I'm not to sure with the fact that it'll slow down again and maybe do another bum rush out.

I leave Friday after work to go to Michigan. I really wish I didn't have to go, but feel happy to go see my parents/spend time with sister.

I probably won't get to take the day I wanted in May to go due to fucking work - the girl who filled in for me, quit, the other backup, has a different job/might not be here ... so it's like ... I'm SOL.

Regardless, I'm taking Tuesday off (hopefully) and then can do fun things with WG - go to a lil town near here to shop around,etc.

I bought Oxyclean last night to scrub WG's couches with. He has these floral/white/creme couches. And they are pretty much filthy.

I figured from years of grimy hands and late night falling asleep on. I'm going to oxyclean em'!!! I bought a scrub brush for them and am going to scrub the shit out of them.

What sucks is I need a fill in my nails desperately. I have an appointment tonight, though I'm going to cancel and ask for Monday/Tuesday.

I keep thinking, well if one breaks, they can fix it. Though I'll have to pay for that fix. They DO feel like they are on - stead-fast ... but you never know. They are way to long right now. I like them long, but now they are getting TO long, and me to lazy to file them down.

I'm thinking maybe I should just go tonight, I will if I can't get an appt on Monday.

Anyway, I'm still boggled by my period. How embarassing.

Oh speaking of embarrassing. Yesterday my boss asked if I was pregnet - see they have this cardboard cut out of my boyfriend here and they dress it up for holidays. They dressed him as a woman holding a baby.

My boss thought that I was pregnent cause of it, didn't piece that it was for "mother's day" ... and I felt so ... bad about that. I really was like ... that's really ... rude to ask or think that I am merely because of a cut out. If I were pregnet she'd be the first to know anyway.

THEN we showed WG's parents his car and while the trunk was open, she was like, "Oh a baby carriage would fit in there." She blushed then and was like "mothers always think of things like that."

Good lord.

It's been baby talk lately. Me and Wg were/are slightly worried about me being on antibotics and it fucking with my birth control.

I said what my doctor told me - wait until after your first cycle. While another thing I read said, wait a week. Another thing I read said wait 2 weeks.

My other doctor said wait a few days after you take your last pill.

So again, what or who to believe??

All I know is I have to start hitting the gym again. Though I've only gained ... I think 3 or 4 pounds, I don't want to land slide back up there.

WG said last night ... after a conversation about moving in, that "we need to start shopping."

I'm like...for what? He's like...the ring. I was like ... oh ... uh ... well after I move in, we can.

I have this secret scary thing with ring shopping. Knowing it's expensive. Knowing what it means, it scares me a lot for some reason.

Just like I told WG that I'm still scared to move in. He said if I wasn't sure, now is the time to say so. I said I was sure, but still uneasy with it. Scared that we might grow apart. He said that wouldn't happen.

He's "moved in" with me now ... to my apartment. It's odd to say the least. He'll be there every night now. Which is good cause now we'll do a lot of nitty gritty realness. He said this weekend he'd go through his closet and toss out stuff, etc. I was happy with that. So fucking odd ... that he has so little of things.

We need to start hauling boxes. I have so many boxes .. it's hard to believe. I told everyone, already - NO MORE BOXES!!!! WG brought over boxes, my sister had a boat load, I got one box from work. I think I have enough to pack up the rest of my apartment with! Which is scary.

Especially since I move in MID-JULY. And it's only MAY!! So I can't really pack dishes, or food or clothes or my bathroom up. I am going to start hauling boxes to his house, I just have way to much shit right now in my apartment. I think I'll haul over the holiday boxes ... put those in his basement.

Anyway, I'm still happy we didn't have sex last night. That would've sucked ass. Now I still feel slightly odd about it...scared.... Tonight I'm not quite sure if I'll want to try to .... At least I'll be gone Fri/Sat ... so Sunday I can definately have sex and be OK with it.

8:33 a.m. - 2006-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: