sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woo hoo

I am Sherlock Homes. I've cracked the case.

Well not really cracked a case.

My silence, no words used, got me what I really wanted.

WG IS GOING to propose to me this weekend. Going from my birthday to him saying, "God I just can't wait."

Think of us going to the beach on Lake Michigan and him asking. Seems hokey and stuff. I don't care.

I didn't say a word in the deal. I kept saying, it's your gig, not mine. I'm just the one that supplies the answer.

Last night we sat on the balcony and watched the rain. It poured and poured. We saw a tree frog hopping around and talked about stuff.

It was nice.

My period is ending, to the point it's nearly gone. I don't trust it though cause it's tricky and could restart again heavy and I'll be there cleaning up that mess.

This morning WG was slightly ... I dont' know. We took our shower together and he wanted me in the bedroom starting off with .... "let's just kiss a little." Then it was come lay down next to me, then somehow we ended up having sex.

He lasted a lil longer, but I didn't care. I'm still unsure with morning sex. Kinda timid.

Anyway. Tonight I go to my sisters for dinner, then tomorrow to Michigan, Saturday I'll get the RING. :) YAY!

Sunday I'll be someone's fiance'.

I did something stupid today. Two stupid things: left my windows open while it poured outside and then went to Walgreens and bought ALL NEW MAKEUP.

Think like $40 worth! I mean powder, base, eyeshadow, eye liner AND mascara!

I dunno why, it was that mineral makeup. Just ... ya know ... I dunno why I did it. I "treated" myself.

And now I'm fretting cuz I'm seeing I have like $180 to live on for two and a half WEEKS. I'm hoping my parents give me money, slip me a $50, I'll make it last.

Other stupid shit that happend, my apartment complex said I didn't pay enuff rent when I first started there. I had to pay $5! I was like WTF Why is this being caught NOW?

So I went to pay it (had to pay by 5/31 or else) Not sure they could evict me for 5 bucks.

I'm just ... counting the days until I move out. SO tired of living pay check to pay check. It gets worse every time and now it's at the pinnacle of worse-ness.

Another sucky thing is I'm not telling anyone that I'm getting engaged Saturday. So Shhh everybody. No one in my family knows, though it's hard to keep it in.

Knowing, that WG will be walking around that day with my ring in his pocket. It's just like oh my god.

Though I'm wanting to say, just ask me at my parents, take me by the water and ask me. There, please.

HELL I don't care where, I just don't want him nervous, though I know he will be and I just dont' want it planned like, oh shit we're going to the beach he's going to ask me....oh my!

Okay I'lll be okay...I will I will. I just I dunno, want to get married and just be married so we can live together sin-free.

Oh well. Okay. I'm alright. Thank God I got that manicure. Woo hoo.

3:48 p.m. - 2006-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: