sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not even caring

I'm happy I didn't buy another GOLD membership.

Along with my new job, I have no time anymore to even update my diary. It's a Sunday evening, Bears lost, I'm slightly upset as my fiance' was really unhappy with them losing ... ah at least they made it right?

I know in the upcoming weeks, that my new job will get easier and maybe I can begin to update at work again, but for now, I will update here and there, whenever I have time.

Time, a precious commodity in my life anymore, is something that I just can't keep track of. It's a wild thing now.

I just got on my new, cheaper, birth control. It's called Dexcon. Sounds sort of like "Decon" which kind of worries me. :)

So far, I feel like shit.

I have a headache, and took a nap. I feel nausea right now too. But I expected this. I don't feel as bad as I thought I might.

Fiance' is doing good, no more nights. It's great to have him home by 8:00 or 6:00 on some days. So nice.

I have slacked on my exercise, for the past week. But eh, I'll get back on track.

Still waiting for my diet book - 'YOU - on a diet' ... sounds like a good one. Right now I'm not even caring.

10:30 p.m. - 2007-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: