sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stop

I called my gyn yesterday. I'm having the period that never ends. I don't know why. Stress? PCOS?

So. I asked/begged/pleaded to be put on SOMETHING.

So she put me on Metiform.

It's supposed to help regulate me and help me lose weight and help with conceiving/ovulation.

So done and done.

I was happy because I read good things about it, I also read bad side effects.

I take my first pill after dinner tonight, so I guess I'll see how my body reacts. Stomach upset it the one that everyone complains on.

So eh. I feel happy to be on it. My friend was on it and conceived the following month on it.

Right now, I just want my fucking period to stop.

4:28 p.m. - 2009-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: