sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything

My sister is going to have a girl.

So it's great that people in my family get what they want.

I can't even get pregnant due to hubby.

I can't even get pregnant because my periods are wacked and I don't ovulate half the time.

So it's great!

My hubby has a job now, but getting less pay than before!

My life is great!

I'm beginning to dislike my job and have a lot of bills to pay (medical and credit cards) and hubby can't help me!

Grand! I love my life!

Seriously.

WHY ME?

Why is it such a fucking STRUGGLE for me to get EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE? I mean EVERYTHING.

10:38 a.m. - 2008-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: