sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Later.

My first full day on metiform wasn't too fun.

I got dizzy and some nausea.

Then ate lunch and after that went to the bathroom ... a lot.

I made a lasagna dinner for my family, I had a SMALL piece and ate a lot of salad, only drank water. My mom brought a cake, I ate a SMALL piece and didn't finish it.

So my tummy hasn't yet flipped out, just a bit. So that's good.

What is bothering me is my FUCKING finger.

I think I broke it.

I fell down the stairs after Christmas and since then my finger - index on the left hand - above the knuckle is so painful!

I keep re-injuring it and it's not healing and I'm ready to go the doctor. Tomorrow I'm going to look for a splint or something because I can't take the throbbing insane pain I get!

UGH.

I'm also very dizzy right now, so this will be short. I'm also very very emotional right now.

I'm gun-ho with eating better though. I feel like I'm eating low-fat again. After my vacation I'm joining Weight Watchers. I'm also heading back to the gym - I THINK to start my step classes again which KICK my butt in soooo many ways.

Regardless right now I just feel blah. My finger hurts and I'm tired. Will update later.

10:35 p.m. - 2009-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: