sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cross your fingers?

Ow.

Ow

I have such horrid cramping. Hubby thinks I'm pregnant, I know he does. Me? I don't know. We did have sex around my suspected ovulation time - and his body IS back to normal.

However, my body is an asshole, so I don't know.

All I know is last week I had metallic taste in my mouth for THREE DAYS. Horrible!

Then yesterday and today, have had INTENSE cramping . I am 11 DPO.

I am going to test tomorrow morning, but I don't think I am ... I mean part of me says maybe due to the cramping - feeling like my period is HERE, but nothing! Also the metallic taste in my mouth was odd and I spotted one day ... last week? Uh.

So don't get your hopes up.

I just feel odd because if it's NOT that, then what is it??? My period coming? I swear, I hope I don't have a cyst or something because this cramps are seriously intense, like stay home from work intense.

Cross your fingers?

7:52 p.m. - 2009-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: