sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unfindable

This is my new diary. I hate to move, but felt I needed to.

I lay in bed last night and kept thinking how work guy said that ex was "acting weriod" since he told him.

I kept thinking, if workguy read my diary, I would die. He doesn't need to know these things I think. I know ex is exactly vindictive enough to do "accidently" show workguy this. I also worry what he is saying to him about me now ... now that the cat is out of the bag.

So I locked up my old diary, and am moving here. My Gold membership will also be moving over - thankfully. The only thing I have to remember is a new password. I feel safer, and overall more free to say whatever.

I will delete my old diary - which is a sad thing, pretty soon. What is messed up is I forgot I had this here diary. I read my old entries - when I was still dating my ex. Makes me ill to see.

So I feel 100% better, happy, jolly now. Ha ha! I think, I am unfindable.

5:30 p.m. - 2005-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: