sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me.

Yes yet another update.

I did it.

I emailed fireman and said we'd never have a committment. That we could be "friends" in a sense fuck friends?

I said I wanted him to know so I wasn't leading him on. I said a relationship was unrealistic with no communication, seeing him every four months.

The real reason: I feel nothing for the man. I feel everything for work guy and doing this, makes me feel truthful to him and to myself. I want to change for him. Now, there is nothing, nothing to stop us, or worry my heart. No secrets.

Should'nt I feel something about this? I don't feel guilty, I feel slightly relieved. Yet scared to his reply.

I did it for work guy and myself.

Now watch him dump me.

6:26 p.m. - 2005-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: