sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gone

My impending cold has finally arrived. Though I feel great today, happy ... my body feels somewhat miserable with a runny/sneezy nose, sore-ish throat, headache and ear ache.

I woke up in a good mood, feel very awake and alive. I think it is due to me going now on my white/placebo birth control pill. What is great, is my pills are laced with iron. Which I've always been deficant of, therefore I think it's really helping me out a great deal because I know when I don't take my multi-vitamin I feel very tired and lethargic. Yay for iron. My period is very very odd though.
Today it's so heavy. So very fucking heavy that I cannot believe that I went through a tampon - yes - a heavy duty tampon - and thankfully I was wearing pads.

Yikes. Very very yikes. Yesterday I had the worst cramps, today I just have the heavy heavy flow. I am going to have to eat some meat (more iron) this week, I know this now, especially if I'm flowing this heavy. I just cannot believe how bad it is....it's really really bad. And this worries me as ... I keep thinking if I'll have to change my pill again? All I know is my body is cleaning house or something. Yuck.

Okay right now there is a gorgeous handsome man at the counter - near my desk. Lord knows, HELLO ... le purr. Sorry ... can't help but see some of the cute boys that come into where I work, I wish I worked the front counter sometimes, cause yeow.

Anyway, I'm going home at lunch to take CARE of my lil' problem. I am contemplating just staying home? If my cramps return, suddenly as they did yesterday I def. will. But they are kind of just a dull pain right now. I just am boggled by the heaviness of it....I went through a tampon! OMG! It'd only been in like an HOUR!? Jesus...

I should have my feet up.

Erm. Anyway, WG just emailed me at work to see how I was doing. I think we're on the move again - nix what I said yesterday. With all my minor complaints, at least I feel like he does in deed like/love me. Not like my ex ... the problems I have with WG are so tiny and so so so work-out-able ... I have little worry. I know one day we'll kiss, makeout, have sex. I don't know why I rush. I guess I'm just whorey. Just want to make him feel good.

Erm. Anyway I feel like garbage right now. I can't wait to go home for lunch. Okay 20 mins I'm gone.

10:01 a.m. - 2005-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: