sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lonely

Ah. Acrylic nails are back on. $45 bucks down the tube, then $35 a month for up keep.

I'm feeling quiet, odd, afraid that my WG will somehow find my diary. I really know what I have to do to bar myself from this ... lock the past few days of pages ... and then stop doing what I've been doing.

I know I have to. It's hard to get out this life I led prior to him.

I know, everyone says, that WG probably loves me. He'd do anything for me.

I know he would. And it's time that I should do anything for him. This is one of the top things...I know it. Stop before it gets to easy and stop before something bad happens. Let myself love him and let myself learn patience.

So I stop, I quit.

It's just sometimes, any love will do when you're lonely.

10:33 a.m. - 2005-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: