sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mean something

I started to write an entry this morning, but deleted it cause it was so blah.

Actually, I deleted it cause someone IM'ed me. Just like now, I begin to write and get another IM. It's fireman.

No doubt - that the IM will either die or freeze up. IM's to Iraq always get fucked up somehow. And speaking of Iraq, married man says I say that word wrong. It's not IRAQ with an "I" ... but more phelmy ... "raq."

I don't know if he was telling me the truth or not.

Still, today I'm in a good mood and have been since Sunday with WG. A most excellent day, date. Whatever you want to call it.

I emailed his this morning - my parents are now coming down for Christmas - and I'm excited about this. I am going to get them a present for my sisters fiance's kid - and wrap it for them, etc. So me and WG are off to Toys R Us this weekend, yikes. I think I'll hit the one in IL so I don't have to drive 30 mins out to the one in Indiana. Fucking IL sales tax is higher, but so is gas nowadays around here.

I also forwarded him a letter from my mom - for lunch or dinner on Monday - after Christmas. He said he would go, so I'm nervous, excited about this.

My parents are happy to meet him. I'm thinking about going to get a new outfit for him, with him? Something. I'd die if he wore sweat pants as he often does on our dates (grumble - that WILL change - I'm working on it) ...but with my parents he needs outfit clearance before he gets my green light.

It's exciting though.

I'm wondering about Friday now. On Sunday he said he wanted to do something Friday too, but I hope he does renig on this .... I hate when people do this. Maybe he won't.

I don't know. Eh. I am feeling like I want to delete this entry too. I'm just blah today. Blah entry. I suck. Eh, but I feel happy. That's got to mean something.

11:15 a.m. - 2005-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: