sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not sure why....

Sorry for lack of updates? I don't remember when I last updated, probably on Friday. I guess it's not that bad.

In any event, there is not much to talk about. No new epiphanies or happenings.

WG and I spent Friday together - saw King K and then back to my place until 2 a.m. --- no we didn't.

Then Saturday he came over around 1 ish and we went shopping and then to my sisters for a lil bit and then back to my place, watched a movie and he left at 2 a.m. again. No we didn't.

Soo he was quiet a cranky boy on Saturday. It started out okay ... shopping was okay ... seeing my sister was excellent. My sister absolutely loves him ... she think he's great. So does her fiancee and his son ....

We had a great time ... and everyone says the way he looks at me, how attentive, etc. is what is so great. Plus my sister took a pic of us and I might just post it here.

Afterwards, we rented a movie and watched it, then after it...around 12:30 - 1 ... he was cranky and kinda mean. I joke about him having "extra girlfriends," and he said that was getting "old."

So no more talk of that.

Then we talked about a friend of mine who invited us to her dinner party and that she wanted to get to know WG more. He said it sounded like ... she wanted to "get to know" him in a different way. The way she said it... I said no, why would she do that? He said I was naive. I said he was to pessimistic and not everyone is out to get you.

So no more talk of that.

Then suddenly it was just cranky WG and me getting upset and saying, I might as well just stop talking because whatever I say is WRONG.

So it was his turn to be me and say and do stupid things. So yes, he upset me this time. And me knowing he wouldn't apologize for being that way - while I would. He dropped it and let it go, while I think about it still.

He says I over analyze to much and need to just forget about the past, that no answers can come from why things happen, or figuring it all out.

I don't know, but it wasn't a good time ... I still feel kind of upset about it still, not sure why.


11:26 a.m. - 2005-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: