sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Man

Okay ... risky thing here.

Here is a pict of my boyfriend.

Now I speak of "risky" because A. this is what my "ex" said on how he "accidentally found my diary." And B. I don't really like this photo. ;(

This is the photo they used at work for something ... I don't know. He looks soo much better with hair ... and a lil beard. You get the idear ... he's uh Italian all the way if you cannot tell. Note the "popeye arms" ... I think he looks like a medieval butcher. lol ....

Well this is the man folks .... Meet boyfriend aka WG or Work Guy ... aka Mr. Right.

11:57 p.m. - 2006-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: