sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

like!

Do you ever see new license plates, that people have put on, and left the plastic on?

I mean I see this nearly all the time. Mostly with truck owners. I'm boggled as to why. Today I saw one, I'm talking a big ol' plastic bag around it - you know the one it comes in?

I've seen license plates rust and stuff, but I've never owned one that has, nor has my parents. I guess some people want to keep that Indiana plate prestine? Sell it on Ebay or some shit.

Regardless, today is an odd day. I'm feeling sick to my stomach again - have been the past 3 days. Odd things ... happening downstairs.

Period is coming and right now just stopped drinking my grape juice as I think it's the culprit of my recent bout with stomach issues/cha cha's.

Also right now wondering why the boy behind me can never blow his nose. Sorry when you have a cold, snarfing it up into your sinus cavity, really only worsens your cold. I remember when I was sick and snarfed up when I didn't have a tissue, the headache I got from that alone, I would never wish on anyone. Ick.

Anyway, still boggled by recent bout with stomach issues. Never really had this before. Also minor cramps occured too. I read that people on my birth control pill, that they get these same things happening. So I don't feel to bad about it, last month my period was nothing. And I expect half way that this month will be the same, maybe a bit more?

Regardless. WG is coming over tonight. For our third installment of "let's mess around." The question is, will he still have the sniffles? Will we begin to kiss and the dreaded giggles happen (not in me, him lately) or will he be to nervous and forget the things he said he wanted to do?

I've gotten over my own nervousness regarding kissing. No more giggles interrupt our kisses. Not like before. So tonight I pray he's not sick.

Cause for fucks sake if that boy isn't always fucking sniffling!!!! He said before there are other things to go besides kiss. But to me, the kiss is the gateway drug. It's like ... going to the movies and not seeing the previews. You just don't feel right.

Like when you take a new route home, it just feels odd.

I also forgot to mention that last time he said I'd asked for sex we would've had it. I laughed outloud and said, yeah right! He knows I'm all horned up and ... helloOoo!

That's what burns me up about him, I ALWAYS have to make the move, ask for it, etc.

I'm contemplating NOT asking for it, making the moves and seeing just what fucking happens. It burns me up. Any other guy would be all over me, but this boy, ooh God no ....

I don't know if he's shy or what. Argh.

Ok PMS just reared it's ugly head.

My stomach is still feeling upset and I could probably go lay down right now, headachy as well. Face feels really hot.

Must be the grape juice - I react to it sometimes, and today seems to be one of those days.

Anyway, will try to update tomorrow to tell you probably how again he's sick or whatever. Though I'm so fucking...yeah .... I could climb or hump a wall.

Erm. Tomorrow we're going shopping all day. And he's spending the night. Yay. Maybe a double dose of fuck around time?

Oh and I might be getting on a new diet /regiment at my gym. It's fucking $44 a month, but you meet once a week and you're like one and one with a dietician and a bunch of other things. A woman at work is on it, and lost 5 lbs in the first week alone. It's by a hospital so it's based on healthy eating, etc. Which is okay with me, though she said you can't buy frozen or canned veggies on this - to much salt content.

So now I have to learn how to make string beans and shit and boil like ... um ... fucking broccoli and shit. Kill chickens and skin fish and whatever.

It's pricey but at least I can quit when I like!

11:13 a.m. - 2006-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: