sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still.

EH.

Saturday morning and I'm sitting here eating cold cereal, watching WG sit in his car warming it up.

Yesterday I smashed my rear tire into a curb and heard a weriod scrap sound. Hopefully it wasn't anything bad. Didn't hit the curb really hard.

WG spent the night. This wasn't planned, but at 2 neared, we lay in bed and he deciding that he just might as well.

We went into my room in the hopes of messing around. But beginning at 10 until around 1 ish, it didn't happen. I thought he was to tired and he thought I didn't want to suddenly.

Not until I got upset about it, and sulked in my bed - ready to cry because of frustration.

And pms.

I lay away from him, quiet and fuming quietly. He did nervous laughs and I was bitter. Tired of this fucking game.

Me fuming how he never makes the move and how he seems nervous, etc. etc.

I lay their ready to explode, ready to cry, thinking why can't he just do this?

I got up on my elbow and said, Jen come here. Turn around. I protested. WHY.

I did and he leaned into kiss me, I hissed, I don't need a pity kiss. He said you think that's what this is?

He kissed me briefly and for the next hour tried off and on to kiss. He seemed the nervous one - laughing or stopping.

He leaned back asking if it was better then last time. Uh sure baby.

So we lay there talking again and me saying how I hate when I get like this.

Somehow in that, we got a smige of horniness. Him on his arm again, on top and suddenly it began - a short, however sort of passionate kiss.

A kiss that leads to something. As he inhaled and exhaled in a way. He also did some boob touchage - and was going under my bra - to my surprise - but we ended it there for some reason. Granted it was 2:30 a.m.

We lay there and him saying that he knows we're going somewhere now. I said we need to.

Still I felt just upset, frustrated that I had to sulk to get him to make a move.

Some girls say whatever works, but ... I feel bad when I get in that way.

Regardless ... I lay there before my sulking asking if he just felt nervous to make a move, or if he was just shy. I said I didn't understand why he never wants to do these things. He says he does.

It just...argh. Captial F, frustration.

Anyway, WG just left, as I said before. He's going to go do some things and be back around 2 or 3. Then we're off to go shopping.

We're both tired. He's spending the night again. So round TWO of fucking around. Still I can't tell how much I adore his hands on my boobs. Not sure why, maybe because it's new with him.

Though he's not a good kisser. I won't lie. He moves to fast with the tongue, and then when he goes in, it's all over and barely in my mouth. While I am used to his in mine, mine in his. So I'm trying to go in his ... and ugh. He made me feel like a guy with that - and I realized I have to back off with that. Reserve that for deep deep kissin'.

We'll try again tonight. I'm praying I'll get something ... more. His hands always seem to go near my crotch anymore or around my upper section and sliding his hands over me. It's such a smooth feeling when he does that, cock tease.

Still, I pray for a deep, passionate kiss, that we seems to begin, but something ends it and I'm sitting there wishing for more. Argh.

He also wants me to ditch my vibrators saying it messes up my "sex life" cause I get used to them getting me off so then real men can't cause it's not my vibrator.

I said...uh ... whatever works because ... yeah he's not meeting that need. --- Didn't say that, but thought it.

Lord. I don't know. This boy. I just don't know sometimes.

Today I feel like we're married, him gone for a few hours and will be back and we'll spend the night again.

We planned our trip to Gal ena, IL and it seems like fun. Plus a night away. We talked about ... Michigan. Lots of things.

We plan to go in Sept. and I said, we'll be dating 11 months. Almost a year and we smiled at this, saying how everything is going so well.

So I'm happy, we're happy. Still.

9:44 a.m. - 2006-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: