sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wonderful

Okay here is my brilliant idea of the day: a website for overweight/obese women on the pill.

Ever since yesterday I've been searching the net for forums - on my pill - and seeing if anyone is using the pill and overweight. I found only one post on this, out of the maybe 100 I've read. Also thanks to applerobot for the note - made me giggle a bit and secretly wish I could have cool pics on my site as hers does - I'm just lazy ... not a good digital camera, etc.

Anyway there is just no help for us who are overweight and on the pill. Granted reading everyones posts does help - help to know you're not alone when you have symptoms like mine - today.

With estrostep fe - I guess there are times you just don't get your period. They say that means the pill is working really well - I wonder if I even ovulated? Then I sit here thinking, what if you're wondering if you're prego? Most of the posting folk think you should get a free HPT with it.

Still, last night was the worst night in recent memory for cramps. I've *never* had them that bad - not since I was on Yasmin. I mean I was contemplating calling my sister to take me to the ER.

It woke me up at 11:30 -- and I got up and took some pills and lay in bed with my knees drawn up and breathing heavy. My cramps bore through me unto my back - like a hole was shot through me. The pills I took dulled the pain. I still have that pain today.

Though now feeling nausea, dizzy, headache and sensitive to light. Let me tell you working on a computer today is a pure joy in itself. I'm figuring this is called "migraine." I won't leave work unless it gets worse.

My period itself hasn't started. Did have some brown spotting - but so far, nothing. Last month - I had the same, pretty much brown with a lil red mixed in. It's hard to not think you're prego when shit like that happens.

Regardless, I'm feeling pretty dizzy, shitty right now and not feeling like updating any longer.

Must hit gym tonight, am signing up for diet program too. Am overly busy again in my life, when will this end?

Still happy wg called off games night just to be with me. The boy, I feel is whipped nearly. Ha. And the kisses I got on Sat. night, uncomparable to anyone else I've been with. I felt so many things in them. Wonderful.

9:41 a.m. - 2006-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: