sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

:)

Just a quick note.

I don't have mono.

Yay.

The doctor's office called me today to say my test came back negative. I was overjoyed as last night I read about how mono really messes up your system.

So I just have ... a bacterial infection in my throat.

Regardless.

WG called me and I didn't know cause he called on my cell phone --- as it was on vibrate --- and I was on my phone - sooo yeah.

So tonight I'll call him.

I feel better though --- should be nearly back to normal by Friday.

:)

4:38 p.m. - 2006-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: