sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever works.

** Dirty entry, read at your own risk **

Well finally it happend.

In the ongoing saga of me and WG and our intimate slow dance, finally we moved from making out and boob touching.

We talked about it before hand. Both agreed we wanted to move on, but it was who was going to intitate it that was the question. He said it's been such a long time for him, that he was scared a lil bit. I said, well ... let me try.

So ... I was on top kissing - trying to get used to the notion. And trying to move my hand down there .....

I chickened out and finally, did it slowly - first just brushing it, then ... on it rubbing gently. I went to go underneath his clothing and asked him to take off his pants/underwear.

I thought he'd say "no" ... however he zipped them off. And I'm amazed how men are so exhibition-istic. I mean I would never take off my pants/undies without a blanket on me.

So I gave him a mini hand job. Not my best ... awkward first time. His size ... is, I guess, "normal" 5 inches. Though his stomach was in the way of my arm - and weriod angle - so I didn't get a full grope.

All I know is it, is "thick." So I jacked him and soon he said ... I'm going to ... uh ... come. I said that's okay. He came and I didn't know until I moved my hand up and felt it. I don't know how long I did it w/o knowing if he came. He never made any sign of coming - what I'm used to is a guy shaking or moaning, at least breathing hard.

I guess I didn't notice? Still, in the middle of it, I was like oh my god I'm jacking off WG. lol

So after that - it was "my turn" ... I felt really odd about it. His hand started down and I laughed out of nervousness. He stopped and then started again after kissing me. He has a gentle GENTLE touch.

I'm used to a guy just being rough and jabbing his fingers anywhere they'll fit.

So he started - and it felt weriod. He's not to good at clit play. Not to be dirty...but it was just ... like soft rubbing, which did very little. I was slightly disappointed until he started to finger me - he did a good job with that until he moved weriod and it hurt and I had to tell him. :(

He stopped - and started kissing me. Moments later he asked if I came - I said...NO. I mean he wasn't down there for more than ... 3 minutes?

So more kissing, and he went back down. Started up as before - it felt good. I just rarely come vaginally ... so I asked to put in two fingers - he was worried because he thought it might hurt me - as he has big fingers.

It didn't and it felt reallllly good. I couldn't seem to finish - I think to nervous though I was close - I think I did a mini one cause of the after clean up.

So that was our night. It was just kind of odd - and I wonder if he had a "OMG I'm fingering Jen" moment.

Today I'm slightly sore-ish down below. I'm worried of a yeast infection -- in a major way. I hate taking antibotics.

I tried to be complimentary to him. I told him he did a realllllllllly good job. LoL. And he did.

So this hurdle jumped, it's like what is next? Oral? Personally I'd rather blow a guy than give a hand job.

Ugh. I foresee some interesting weekends coming. I kept thinking about sex and how we'd do it. Hm.

It was fun though. Woooooooo fuckin' HOO about time right?

So today I have nothing to do until around 6 - where it's my sisters bachelorette party. Yay.

I ate "bad" yesterday - I had pizza - though only 2 slices and like two (?) cheesesticks. Though I went over my 20-30 grams of fat, I think I had like 32 grams because I didn't eat a lot yesterday.

Don't know if I lost weight.

All I know is last night was nice. He's calling me Sunday (tomorrow) -- I doubt we'll do anything.

I did like him saying, that he liked us going early for our mess around time. Though he hates when I call it "fuck around time" ... so we settled on quiet time.

Fine. Okay. QT. Okay. Whatever works.

10:27 a.m. - 2006-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: