sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a good time.

Feeling slight ... weridness ... about my diet plan.

See if has what you can eat on it. But I kind of mixed it up and spread things about. I mean sorry, I just can't eat anymore boiled eggs, dont' have time to scramble an egg ... so I settled for peanut butter - though it doesn't say you can have it during breakfast.

I guess I can say that I'm trying to make it fit my life. But I know that it's just a "week" and I should "stick to it." Then tomorrow I'll get my new diet menu.

I also had pizza on Friday (two slices - 8 grams of fat each and 2 cheese sticks - 8 grams too?)

Still I only went over my 20-30 grams of a fat per day total by I think 2 or 3 grams?

Then Saturday was the bachelorette party - had a small slice of pizza, a lil dip and half a slice of cake - and a coke. Not sure what the fat grams are, sure they're up there.

Also at the bachelorette party - I won a penis magnet for my fridge cause I peeled a banana and slapped a condom on it before anyone.

Everyone stopped and gasped - I did it so fast - so fast that some hadn't even unpeeled their banana. I heard someone say ... "It's always the quiet ones...." Then someone mentioned WG's name and I was like...uh ...

My sister got a lot of raunchy gifts and there is some store near here that has a lot of dirty things - like motion lotion, etc. etc. I want to go in there.

I know, I feel quite the prude with that stuff, yet still I like to see what stuff they have - like the lotions and stuff. I'm not adverse to using motion lotion. I've used it before and sort of liked it. Eh. WG said he'd go. I bet!!

Anyway..... so my diet - well tomorrow the shit will hit the fan when I tell all my dirty deeds. A sneaked pop during day two. Pizza. A party.

Still in this. Get this: I've lost weight.

I guess from my "good days" I did. Or maybe even my "bad days" weren't as bad as how I ate before?

I've lost ... uh ... about 5 pounds? I started the diet Tuesday? Or was it Wednesday? Also factor in, I was sick prior and wasn't eating a lot.

It's a weriod thing to think of, I really don't feel like I lost 5 pounds, maybe a lil in my stomach area?

Also I quit taking my antibotics. I was supposed to be on them until Wednesday...but I am getting a yeast infection and trying to nip it before it gets worse. Plus I feel better ... etc. I was on the pills for a WEEK. So what's three days?

So I'm trying to be gentle to my poor coo. I feel if I make a wrong step I'll get a Yeast I. really easy. It doesn't burn yet when I go to the bathroom. I read if you're to clean you can get them, so I'm not using any sprays, powders, wipes, etc.

Ugh. The coo is a tempermental bitch. God knows I have sometimes a burning itch and to not scratch, is hard. And to wipe ... lord knows.

I'm thinking of taking a bath but unsure if that helps? Also thinking of putting on some YI creme ... but again worried it'll somehow make it worse.

Ugh. I'm also eating a lot more yogurt. Bought 10 yogurts -- $5.00 yesterday -- at the store.

This diet - saves in the pocketbook. Bought a whole box of chicken -- $6 for 9-12 fillets - uncooked.

Then just some fruit. Rice. A box of Kix cereal, loaf of bread. And my bill was only $30. This is opposed to Jen of yore whose bill was usually around $50-60.

I feel okay on this "diet" I mean I'm inventive with my meals. My favorite - a ff tortilla, sliced thin chicken, some ff cheese and a sprinkle of taco sauce - nuke and wah-la ... a meal. Then I can have yogurt or cottage cheese. Then one fruit.

Not to shabby. Oh and unlimited veggies. Last night ate carrots dipped in FF french dressing. Mm. I keep having sugar cravings. Want some chocolate. Ready to break into WG's easter basket and grab a turtle egg.

YES. Make fun, I have WG's easter gift already DONE.

As for my monay situation, it's not to bad right now, but I feel weriod about credit card bill. Way to high. And tax return is "supposed" to get here by April 11th. Yikes.

Today, I'll have my birthday in three months. Yay? All June represents now, is my yearly pap smear. Ugh. Sometimes I'm "okay" with it. Other times, I feel sick to my stomach thinking about it. But I reason, it takes her about 3 minutes for the pap. I just dislike being cranked open, then scrapped.

That scrape sort of hurts in a weriod way. And last time she had to do it twice. :(

Back to work ... WG and I were supposed to go to get this thing framed for my sisters wedding, however he's swamped. I said it was okay and he apologized 10 times. He said he feels bad and I said we'd just go Wednesday. I also have to type and redo HIS resume. So he's going to inner office mail it to me -- and so I'll get that done tonight hopefully? It's due Wed - as I'm telling him to go for team leader here - at least TRY.

He said Friday I'd get one of my "prizes" - a thing we have where if we're right ... we say "you owe me a prize" ... so I wonder. What flowers? What? He'll make a move?

Lord knows, if my YI is still here ... what'll happen. At least HE'LL have a good time. :)

11:16 a.m. - 2006-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: