sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ooh!

What a long day. I mean really, how come sometimes when you're really busy the day zooms by? Today I've been busy and the day has dragged.

I did a lot of my bosses job today - helping her out - etc. Tomorrow I have an interview here for a graphic artist job - which I won't get - but home someone else does so people can get moved around and I can move on over. Though I no long hold my breath for anything here.

I woke up with a sore throat and all day it's come and gone. I pray to God I'm not getting sick again. I can hear the "I told you so" in my Mom's voice for me not finishing up my antibotics. But I couldn't take it anymore - this whole yeast infection. It's already bad that it started, I can't imagine what would happen if I continued another three days on them.

My infection is trying to leave. It's less itchy and not alot burning - just sometimes. It sort of burns slightly when I go to the bathroom - but it might be my own paranoia about it. And that "white" stuff is barely there - or else it's the creme. Something. And the pills I'm taking - seem to be helping.

I feel like it's nearly gone, just sore? Something.

I'm very burnt out again this week. Have had shit going on all week. Tonight I go w/ WG to get that picture framed up and tomorrow am going out with my sister - though was supposed to go out with a work friend (girl) ... Friday is WG, Saturday/Sunday is getting everything done with wedding.

Good news is my tax return should be here by April 11 - that's what the FEDS say at least. I cannot wait. I can, for a while, live without feeling like I'm going to have to wait in the bread line.

I'm so tired of living that way. I feel something has to give and thankfully!!! THANKFULLY! My L-Word show only has two episodes left!!! That means on March 28 or whatever I'll call and cancel showtime - saving me $20 a month.

Woo hoo. I'll also see how much basic cable is. Then just have dsl and cable. That, right there, is where I will save money, AnD to boot - warmer weather - less heat for my apt. Save on nipsco.

And praying to GOD if I get a new job here - that's a raise. But I'll get my small raise regardless if I stay in this position. -- Think 25 cents.

I wish WG would ask me to move in. I know it's to soon. And in that, I don't think I could cope with my loss of independance. ... I almost wrote "no more talking to fireman or MG" ... however I dont' talk to them anymore. It's been forever since fireman called me, month? MG I just ignored - he never calls, only IM's.

Still, it's scary for me in some regard to be .. to let go ... to one man. When I did that before and it didn't work out. I guess I'm scared this wont' and need my side men just in case.

But I've gotten rid of them, I just can't even talk to them, and don't want that in my life anymore. I want to IM fireman and say dont' talk to me, call me, bye. But I figure since we've not talked in so long, that maybe he's given up and doing that would rattle that cage.

So I'll let it be.

Friday WG is spending the night and sadly I have to get up at 7 to be at my nail appt by 8. Argh. We always stay up late - like 4 a.m. Man!

I'm wondering what we'll do...I mean now, does this mean each time will be a fuck around session? I'm still not .... okay with after us fucking around he said "at least we got that over with."

Kind of like, it was a chore? I know he didn't mean it like that, but it made him scared and nervous to take that step with me.

Also found out during the last few months of marriage, his ex-wife had told him she didn't want to have sex with him cause she didn't like herself/body and wanted to lose weight.

Wow. I said, didn't that send up red flags? He said it did now, but then no.

Geez what a dope.

Anyway, my coo is still upset about the YI and I don't know if I want a hand down there, let alone his face, let alone his cock. I mean he already asked if it was contagious.

I was like, thanks I feel like a fucking leaper now.

Oh well, not to mention, my throat is hurting slightly and I wish it'd go away. Feeling really tired right now. And ugh....45 mins to go before I can safely leave.

I did pilates last night at the gym and went to my diet class. Of course scale showed only 1 lb loss. WTF is that when in the morning it was like 7 lbs.

I don't know. But I figure it was something - cause I've been eating less than I everrrrr have!!!!!!

Regardless, it's a good diet and I'm sticking with it. And am going to start going to Pilates class. I felt so mellow after it, so relaxed.

Okay back to work, then run run run.

Can I say, how good a feeling it is to know that soon I'll have a man I really like/love holding my hand and giving hugs and kissing me tonight? Fridays are my favorites.

*Sigh*

Oh and in May we're going to Michigan to dog sit while my parents are away - just Fri-Sun. Just us. Ooh!

3:57 p.m. - 2006-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: