sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in a glance?

*Ahh* I had a nice time yesterday with WG. He was particularly huggy/kissy. I was tired and feeling sick (sore throat) ... but we went and got my sisters thing framed for her wedding and got dinner.

He's one of those guys that kisses your hand. It's an odd thing - only my ex used to do that, and that was only sometimes. My WG does it a lot - and perhaps he was just feelin' it yesterday. We planned our trip to Michigan in May - just learned about this yesterday.

I was nervous to ask about him taking 1/2 day at work - but he was like "why are you worried about asking me? I think we should take the whole day off, and go there leisurely and have a nice breakfast and lunch and just go...."

I realized why I love him so much.

We filled up the tins for my sisters wedding and laughed about that. I said "oooh baby we should put one of these in our mouth and french."

I was joking and he threw some in his mouth and stuck his tongue out. I sort of screamed and then he was like come on.... I was like...uh... ... Then I shyed away. He seemed put out and I threw one in my mouth and we did it. I realized at that moment how comfortable we'd gotten with each other. Going from barely french kissing - certainly not like that - to just doing it so easily like a hand shake.

I told him about my yeast infection and he wanted me to explain it - he'd never really heard about it. I said yes guys can catch it. So he looked sort of puzzled and said....last time ... when we ... uh ... did you have it? Cause I touched myself afterwards.

I said...no, NO you don't have it or you'd have it by now. I didn't have it because if I did, I wouldn't have let you down there. Then I told him he made me feel like I was some diseased leaper. He said no...he knew that we'd trade colds and stuff when we started dating. Ew.

So I said well it's almost over anyway. I was sitting there thinking how I really wanted to mess around Friday. I think we both do. Something with getting over that hurdle did something to us. Something good. And I'm still amazed how good he was at it. Hm. I still feel some hidden guilt for not coming ... I don't know why I didn't. It felt good and I was like there, but that was it. And maybe he's right, I'm so used to coming with just clitorial stimulation, when it's vaginal ... then I'm sort of out of wack. Only having I think 2? 3? vaginal orgasms in my life.

Yikes!!!!!!!

But if I still have my YI ... then no messin' around. I sort of ... I don't know - it's going away - I don't have any "white" but a lil itchy feeling that comes and goes. It still doesnt' burn when I tinkle. But I think if someone were to mess around down there, perhaps it might make it come in full swing and the itch would get worse? Ya know?

God knows it's been a week since I've done anything down there. *Sigh* So messing with him, would be so very lovely right now.

I think he wanted to make out last night or something. I think maybe it's his turn for wanting more and more. I feel like saying, that boy is nearly whipped. He said since we didn't do anything last week that Sunday we should go out. I agreed.

SOooo things are going great - still. It's just fantastic because in my last relationship - by now I was depressed and crying all day. Now, I have very few complaints about WG - and none are serious. I'm... happy.

It's odd to say that when for so long I've been unhappy and discontented. HM. My mom says by next year I should be planning my wedding - with the way me and WG are going. Hmmmmm. No.

Regardless, that boy and I ... ah I can't wait for a lot of things. Next week is the wedding and lord knows how it'll be offical that everyone in my family and pooks/friends will know and meet him and know our seriousness. So fucking great a feeling. He's mine, I'm his and no one can touch that.

I always wonder if the way I look at him, is the same way he looks at me? I mean is there that lovers look, all those feelings in a glance?

9:25 a.m. - 2006-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: