sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jesus.

Sick is the word today. Not sure why I have a sore throat again, but my ears kinda ache again too, headache, etc.

I'm thinking it's from dry air in my room at night - my apartment is SO fucking dry. I ought to buy a humidifier - seriously. I should I guess causeee...yeah I can't be sick right now.

I'm going to stop at Walgreens on the way home for some meds. Maybe see if they have a humidifer?? I mean $20 buck one? Or something. I feel okay, but my sore throat seems to be very irriated today.

I'm scared to swallow. As I do, I wince in pain. I loathe sore throats cause it's like unnecessary pain ... it's like having a cut on your index finger, you can't help but re-hurt yourself every time you grab something.

Also chalk this up with my yeast infection and I'm having a fucking great time.

My YI is doing a lot better. It's slightly itchy/burny - but not like before. It's like a dying thing - it's finally going away and tomorrow I foresee it getting better and better. I slept underwearless last night with just a thin pair of sleep pants on. Maybe that helped it cause it sure did put up a fight when I went to sleep - all irrated, itchy and burny and saying, what the F are you doing to me? I also put on creme, took my pill, ate yogurt. Today I washed myself out in the shower - another pill - and yeah.

So! Not sure if I should let WG down there tonight? I mean ... could a touchy touch do anything to reawaken it? I mean also I wonder if it might irritate it? The worst part of it is in the front and he really doesn't spend any time there, just below. I guess I'll have to see. Tell him he can go down there, but not to touch himself after it - to wash his hands just in case.

Ugh, having to plan shit like that is annoying, embarassing. Plus I've been mildly horny lately and with nothing to do downstairs, no release. Argh. I'm frustrated.

Plus us on Wednesday, erm ... felt like there was something there going on. On his terms this time. Very odd - I'm still boggled by it, I don't know why. I guess cause I never thought he'd come around. Now it's like .. uh oh....uh oh...now it's my turn to be nervous.

Still it was odd last time cause I slip into past Jenny and present Jenny. Whore Jenny who was used to doing hand jobs and mindlessly kissing ... to present Jenny who tried to get in tune with her lover and try to read his breaths and emotions. Never have I heard a man come so quiet - enough that I didn't know, usually I can tell. I couldn't.

I think my mind was on other things, I should've concentrated more.

Oh well, he came and that's all that matters. Though he only came a lil. WTF is that?

Oh well ...... I shouldn't be thinking of this, but I'm mildly hot today. Tonight we're going shoe shoppin' and then to my sisters and stuff. I want to go to bed early tonight as I'm tired and want to kiss him and stuff. Plus I have to be up at 7!

Ugh. My life is just crazy. My diet - I've fucked up twice this week and chalk on even more as eating out is very hard for me. And I have to grocery shop, clean my apt. and wash clothes. FUCK.

Okay idea - wash clothes at sisters tonight. :) While I'm there, why not?

Okay also got tax return. So happppppy. Money! Again! I asked my mom for advice on paying off visa - she said put a lil on it and then slowly pay it off. I agree. So I'm going to throw maybe $300? $400 on it? And then put rest in savings.

*Sigh* I hope I get a new job here soon, today is my interview for graphic artist, I won't get it, but hopefully someone else will and I can move into their job, etc.

We'll see. But live feels, as if it's about to get very interesting for me.

Oh and my shoes for the wedding fit better - what the F was I thinking? 2.5 inch heels?? Jesus.

9:30 a.m. - 2006-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: