sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fantastic

The wedding went off really great. I had a blast.

I have to post pictures -- me and WG and me and pooks took pics.

A lot of relatives asked when me and Wg were going to get married. Everyone, EVERYONE loved him.

I mean LOVED HIM. My cousin was like, Jen he's FANTASTIC. Even pooks liked him.

I don't know ANYONE who doesn't like him.

So I feel slightly overwhelmed about being asked so much when we'll get married, etc. Just TO MUCH.

I had to drive home the other brides maid cause she got drunk, and then I think too my dress by accident.

My speech went OK. I was buzzed - a shot of Jack Daniels and a amaretto stone sour on an empty stomach.

I don't remember what I said but I started and said ... "oh crap I'm already messing up..." And recall looking over at my Wg and saying "THANKS FOR GIVING ME THAT SHOT." And everyone laughed.

WG was very touchy feely - and has been the past few times. Very kissy face.

Near the end I got tired of being in my dress and had him go upstairs with me to change (no one was up there) and I changed and waited for him and pulled him into this dark room with tables in it.

We started making out and it was sort of hot. We made out for about 5 minutes and then I heard foot steps. I knew it was Pooks!

So I pulled WG in close to me and heard pooks walk by and then walk back. I told WG we'd better get back downstairs, so as we turned the corner, WG gave me another quick kiss and boom there was pooks. He heard that kiss and it was funny and we all laughed.

It was just hectic and now next weekend I meet his parents.

I just feel... eh ... scared.

Just ordered myself a cartigan to wear as a coat (tired of wearing winter coat) and also picked up WG a pair of jeans ($24) and a tshirt ($7).

We also decided to go on vacation in October to that place in ILL.

Then my cousin's, who are very well off, want me and WG to go to their condo in Florida since they don't use it alot and just rent it out.

My mom said it's beautiful. And I told WG we should go. I mean it's FREE to stay at this place - and it's right ON THE BEACH near Fort Lauderdale? Flordia....Punta Gorda? I don't remember the name.

So WG said we should go in July and fly down and stay and just do NOTHING.

I was like...uh .. okay? lol

So that would be fucking fun to do! Go to Disney one day maybe -- just go do whatever.

Anyway. It's odd. My mom even said it, ... Jen I think this is it.

It's odd. When you realize that ... you've found the person that you'd want to spend your life with.

Things that happend that was fucked up: Fireman called me Saturday.

Wg answered the phone. I wasn't home - but fireman told WG to just tell Jen that "___ called and that he's still alive in Iraq."

I told WG that I used to date him and he wanted more and that I hadn't talked to him, in about 2 months and thought he was gone.

I told WG that I was going to tell fireman to buzz off because WG means everything and I don't want anything to fuck that up.

So today I Im'ed fireman and simply put "Please don't call me anymore."

No explainations, no falseness, no hope. Simply, don't call me.

I don't want to see fireman or hear from him again. I'm finished with that bull shit. I thought after him not talking to me for 2 months, that it was OVER and that he'd just simply realized and moved on.

I guess I was wrong or else he still wants to set up something so he can FUCK ME when he comes home in June.

Sorry, NO WAY. NO HOW.

So goodbye fireman. I'm not even messing around anymore. I mean ... not with me and WG getting so serious.

We're nearly ready to have sex. It's there, we make out all the time now. I mean Friday night I gave him another hand job and it was nice, he tried to finger me and it didn't work.

Plus my period is coming and I just am getting off my yeast infection. It sort of hurt when he inserted his fingers and when he pulled them out, it REALLY sort of hurt. Not sure WHY ... but I didn't climax, but got close and moved my hips a lil when he was doing it and let out a lil air/small moan --- and he sort of went wild.

Sooo. Yeah. I know we're there -- it's odd. But GOD he's right ... messing around with someone you care about ... it's different. It's fantastic.

3:11 p.m. - 2006-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: