sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simply amazing

Well the deed has been done. Finished.

Kaput.

To say the least, I'm still somewhat boggled by the happenings of the past weekend.

Wg came over Friday and Saturday I met his mom.

That night we had sex.

Well tried to. I call it a minute of passion.

We couldn't get into position. Then I had to get him hard again, and again he'd tried to get into position and then it came to guiding him in with my hand and finally.

In like Flynn.

Then a couple of thrusts and then a "fuck" and then he stopped. And said "I'm so sorry Jen...."

I figured this boy hasn't been in this spot for friggin 2 plus years. So a quick cum wasn't to bad. Just happy he got in.

Sunday we tried again and realized that I wasn't ... open enough ... and that's why it was so difficult. I realized this as we was getting me "ready" and I whispered for him to put his fingers in and help me out. Doing this, and then him ready too ... helped us ... HOWEVER I didn't even know he inserted - usually I wait for a brief pain, but I didn't feel it and lay there wondering...wondering. He's going...and I'm laying there.

Wondering. Trying to feel anything.

Then he thrusts hard and then I know, he's in.

Then I feel and by that time, he's coming.

So twice, he's come in me, condomless ... and now I am slightly freaky about pregnacy ... you know me.

Still his mom likes me a lot and his family is odd and things ... this past weekend.

We talked about getting married and I said I'm not waiting two years...etc.

We kissed and did so much this weekend ... so much that it's amazing.

Simply amazing.

4:33 p.m. - 2006-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: