sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh.

Wow. Quickie entry.

Wg finally ... yes.... hinted at LOVE while we were messing around last night.

WG: Jen ...?
Me: What...(kisses him)
WG: I want to tell you something, but I don't want to freak you out.
Me: Okay......(kisses his cheeks)
WG: I think I'm falling in love with you.
Me: *laughs* Oh honey I've known ... I feel the same way ... I was waiting for you to catch up.

Relapse into make out session, then sex.

And another great thing happend. I finally came. And this was during sex.

I've *NEVER* came during sex. I don't know what got into me last night, but he wasn't the minute man anymore, more like 20 minute man. He really tried and boy it ... just felt GOOD. I've never had it like that before...*phew* He came and stayed hard afterwards ... very odd. AND somewhat of a worry, there is NO wet spot. I don't know where is goo is going, inside me? Sticking around? I know some comes out, but not like when I did it with fireman (always a wet spot)....I dunno.....

He came in me again and I realized I ovulate next week (though they say you don't while on birth control). I guess I was just horny as fuck.

Regardless, we're just excited with each other. I've never had sex like I did last night, I guess that's what you call "making love."

Now I can't shake the ... he came in me again ... and what if .... I need to stop that silly thinking. It's 30 in 1,000 that get "accidents." I told him I wanted to have his children, but not like this. He said he wanted me to have his children ... and if it did happen, he would be there and right now doesn't even feel "afraid" like with other girls.

It's different with you, he said.

All I know, is the L word has made an entrance and maybe I said to much, but I've been waiting and waiting on him to mention it.

Achy love for him sometimes, and ... he told me how he thinks of me all day at work and keeps saying I'm his entirely...that I don't know how much of him I have.

I told him, you don't know how much of me that you have. And last night I told him his pain is my pain. His happiness is my happiness.

He said, we're becoming one, can't you see that?

Me: Oh.

11:21 a.m. - 2006-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: