sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the morning

Got tired of being sick. Called doctor, he hooked me up with ... new meds.

Going from 250 mg of antibotics a day.

To 875 of antibotics twice a day.

And some other pill that causes sleep disruption, and mood changes and mental issues and I guess you don't feel anything.

Didn't know a pill could do that.

Cause I can do that without a pill.

Am drugged up already, and feeling happy, but a lil nausea. Need to lay down.

WG is horny. And I think I am too. Is it wrong to mess around while on lots of pills?

Whatever works I guess.

All I know is. I feel very - stare - Jen. Unconcentrated. God I hope I'm better by tomorrow. Doctor said to call him in the morning.

5:11 p.m. - 2006-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: