sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

great.

Hi. For ya'll who wanted to see a lil of my sisters wedding (and pics of me brides maid) ... some are on this site:

http://www.amelsephoto.com/Dan%20&%20Laura.htm

There is a great one that makes me look thin - yay. I'm the young bridesmaid on the left of most of the pictures (In only two)

Great news: WG ASKED ME TO MOVE IN.

GREATER News: WG TOLD ME HE LOVES ME.

Good news: I feel 100% from my illness - got new drugs yesterday and feeling fantastic.

So many things ... going on right now. I knew when I moved into my apartment I wouldn't be there long.

Just temporary housing ... wow.

I'm just so happy. I told Wg ... that I loved him too and now getting used to hearing those words, gives me chills.

So now, next part of my life: moving out, moving in, redoing a lot of his house (tearing up carpet, painting, new window treatments) ... lots of things.

And a stupid thing last night. I'm sick, but we still messed around. The whole "I love you" thing got us in the mood. I'm on major antibiotics, fucked up taking my birth control and he came in me last night.

I'm kicking myself for letting him, I said "just this once" as if I was letting him drive my car or something. So I feel foolish doing that. So we're going to do the "pull out method" for another week before we go back to just birth control.

We tried condoms, but didn't seem to like it.

Whatever ... it's just great.

10:34 a.m. - 2006-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: