sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thinking ;)

It was a rough night to say the least. Wg and I went car shopping. And it was stressful.

I was/am very upset by the whole thing. WG doesn't know shit about car dealing and didn't research enough. I sat there feeling ready to cry, I don't want him to mess up.

We went and ate after spending 3 hours at the car dealership. I tried to ask questions to help out, and WG was stupid and meek and a "yes" man and I'm sitting there feeling like the guy is just thinking "sucker."

I was mostly upset ... that Wg didn't know his shit. I'm used to my father ... knowing it all and being prepared. Not some doofus....sitting there saying yes. "Do you want us to fuck you in the ass some more?" "Yes"

So we ate, and on the way there WG was chewing his gum all fucked up and I was like STOP CHEWING YOUR GUM LIKE THAT. So he threw it out the car and was like SO SORRY I WON'T EVER CHEW GUM AGAIN!!!! I was like GOOD. And then said, honey let's not get all stupid. I know you're stressed.....

So we ate and he said he was sorry if he got upset. I said we're both upset. We ate and he started talking about his ex, which pissed me off (I did ask about her though) and then he got upset that I got upset.

Back at my apartment he found out his insurance would go up .... two fold. And it didn't sound right and he's not willing to move insurance ... and I'm sitting there like why is this boy so fucking stubborn????

So we sat down and figured out when I move in, how much money he'll save, and if he can save because of the car he's buying, etc. etc.

He said he wanted to go look at rings on Saturday.

I feel slightly hurt by this - I know we're just looking, but hell ... I just ... argh. I know he said he's marry me now if he could.

But ... still ... I'm just UPSET about all of this car shit and money issues and moving in issues .... EVERYTHING.

So we went to bed and messed around a lil. I blew him and it took FOREVER. And I got pissed off because it took FOREVER and suddenly he's "done" ... and I was like. WTF IS THAT. I'm the one that has the pre-period horniness and I"M THE ONE who just sat 3 hours at a car dealership!!!!!!!!!!!

So I rolled over PISSED off and didn't talk to him and was like WHATEVER. I got up and got dressed and he said "Jen I wanted to mess around..." I said sarcastically, "I did too." And flopped into bed and took my antibotic and sighed.

I lay there and muttered, "I can't sleep" and he said, "turn around..." I said bitterly (as he always says this) ... "but I'm comfortable honey."

I rolled over and he kissed me and I said stop. And he said he's sorry and doesnt want me mad. I said why are you kissing me, does that solve everything?

So we layed there and kissed a lil and he said he was sorry. And we started to make out and then had sex.

I was like why couldn't you do this before? I mean it takes me getting mad. Or if you didn't want to mess around .. then say it. He said he wanted to, but has a lot on his mind.

It was just annoying. And annoying that he thought a fuck would smooth it all over, and couldn't talk to me and think kissing would make me happy.

I just am pissed off at him because of all this shit and sad to say it's STILL going on today. He still has to call the dealer and tell him to ... whatever lower the cost.

Then MAYBE he might go buy this fucking car.

I am just....tired of this. My parents are involved and everyone is telling me what to say and do and he's asking what I'd do ... and I'm just a fucking GIRL I DON'T KNOW WHAT THE FUCK is going on or what to do, I just....GOD do not need this right now with my period coming and moving and bills and hoping I have enough money to live on ....

I have pms and have had cramps already off and on. I'm just ... wish I could relax this weekend. Then WG is there asking to look at rings, but then move my boxes there but THEN go shopping....

Argh. Argh. Argh. I think I need a good nights sleep and just to ... relax. I know after work it'll be nuts again. If he does buy this car, at least ... man alive. And if he doesn't, then I'll just ... ARGH thinking about going through this shit AGAIN.

And knowing him he'll wait and wait. And last night I said, YOU KNOW you're going to wait until your fucking car blows up, then you'll have to RENT A CAR and then waste money on that....

Granted I was bitchy last night. We both were on edge. I know relationships aren't all sunshine and butterflies....right now it's just raining SHIT. And I'm ready to kill that boy.

I did say he should move in with me for the time being ... ha. What the hell was I thinking. ;)


9:56 a.m. - 2006-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: