sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now

Ow.

I finally got the couches out of my apt and old monitor. It was disheartening to watch my grandmothers white couches (now cream from oldness/years) ... drug across a parking lot, pieces of fabric, stuffing, all over.

I remember a time where I was scared to sit on those couches, or grandma now allowing the dog on it.

Now they are next to a dumpster, wet from rain, dirty, torn up, etc.

It's alright they are trash as the springs in the bottom have fallen out, and I think of fireman, MG and cop making moves on me there. Had sex the second time in my life on that couch, gave a hand job on ... kissed fiance the first time on, etc.

Regardless.

The OW ... yes, I cracked one of my acrylic nails. My index finger got stuck in a folder chair and ... crack....a horizontel line across the nail bed later, I was in *PAIN* I can't type well without it either. I only took 1/2 day at work - thank God.

So I'm waiting a week as I don't really need a fill, and the crack isn't TO bad. Just keeping a bandaid on it, water out and will put clear nail polish over to seal.

It hurts very bad though! I asked a girl at work who used to be a nail tech and she said it didnt look to bad but to watch for fungus ... ew ... it water gets in it and to try to keep it out of water. :(

Anyway, so I move in today, right now the stuff is being hauled and at 12 I'll turn in my keys ....

Wow huh?

Yesterday I told fiance with all this stress, hard work I'm not feeling like having sex at ALL. Like he sort of wanted to last night and I said *no.* Tonight we might to christen his house, but I don't know.

Now the task of putting everything away, grocery shopping, clothes washing ... lord I have so much to do. And with a bum finger ... achy wrist (slight sprain after caring heavy chest in wrong - twisted it).

Great. And next week? I get my period.

Lord help us all.

Also still broke, after paying final bills ... lorddddd.

Oh well August seems to be the golden month, start paying bills in the house, payment on the ring, etc.

I just wish my finger would stop hurting....I'm a freakin' mess.

And then July 24th week, I start Weig ht wat c h e rs.

Soooo okay life is about to change. Can't WAIT to relax now, chill out with fiance and let life get back to normal for a while....finally weekends that don't involve hauling boxes, painting or crazy house work.

Yeah relax time, cozy up into "our house" ... etc. There are two bridal dress sales next week, might take a gander at this.

Oh well, I think we both need this relaxation .... I need to be nicer to him, I feel like I've been a bitch due to stress, moving, PMS .... I'm sure he understands, though the past two days it's more like get away from me - Jen. I'm not like this - never have been that way w/ him before...I figure it's PMS. My boobs hurt so bad, I'm bloated. I feel blah. Sorry fiance, I still love you, but not loving myself right now.

9:31 a.m. - 2006-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: