sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something

It was hell last week at work. I had to do my bosses job and then the girl who fills in for me messes up/doesn't want to do my job - big fight.

Major issues. Stress, me threatening to quit. Me still thinking about going to another job. Just really still stressed.

Next week - repeat as boss goes away again. This time others involved knowing of hijinx of said "helper." That's no consolation to me.

Regardless.

It's raining outside. Pouring, and I'm wondering how I'm going to run out to my car without getting soaked and knowing there is an umbrella in my backseat.

Also low on cash - though I just got paid! Bummer. We put money down on our wedding bands - $100 dollars. They cost $911 for both bands (his cost more) and now we owe $811 by ... next year. That's not to bad I guess.

We're still paying off my engagment ring, and it should be paid off by December. Then we'll tackle my visa, that ought to be paid off ... not sure? I'm praying my parents give us $1,500 for Christmas (I got that last year) ... and that will probably go on my visa - probably $1,000 of it, the rest ... will go into savings or on the bands?

God money ... easy come, easy go. Seems like I can never get ahead. It'll be nice to have the engagement ring OFF our minds ... one less bill ... I'll always have a visa bill - think visa - will have my honeymoon on it. Though I wish I could start up a seperate account for wedding things.

I'm hoping some of the money my parents is giving us will be left over after all is said and done, the wedding over, honeymoon over, and we're looking at bills ... I pray it's not to much damage. Nothing beats my $99 wedding dress, that used to cost $600. ;) Now that saved me a BUNDLE.

I'm hoping that my flowers and invitations will not be a mint. I'm assuming $100-150 on invites and then $500 on flowers? I was telling fiancee about how much this wedding is costing and how hard it is because it's so much money needed, so fast.

I really am hating my career and wishing I could get into something that would pay me more and somehow my degree sucks enough that it gets me nowhere. Why did I even go?

Regardless, I hope something new comes up. Talking about having babies and stuff, it's hard when I see us struggling and it's just us BOTH working full time. I really sometimes ... wish ... that we could move away to a new place and he could get a new/higher paying job.

I don't know if that's a dream or possible reality. I told him nothing is keeping us here ....

Anyway, I get my period this week, already have some pms going on. Last night we ... messed around ... since I won't be able to for the week. We did it twice and I lay there thinking and fuming how I feel unsatisfied a lot. He wants a bj, and never offers to .... do whatever to me. I hollared at him last night that he's the only man that has never offered and then a string of words about ... if I am happy or satisfied or whatever.

Yes yes yes I am, but sometimes I get frustrated and sometimes it just doesn't do it for me, etc. I don't know, blame hormones. I don't know what it is. I love him, but sometimes he tries to hard and sometimes doesn't try hard enough. For girls, it's different. He doesn't understand that yet.

Anyway, I still have to lose weight, my dress isn't to friendly in my abs and back section, everything else was okay. Got to start something.

10:52 a.m. - 2006-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: