sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you know.

So happy that I did'nt buy a Gold membership.

I can't update at work anymore. To many people nearby, to many "office" folk who are nosey. No privacy.

So I'm left to odd weekends when I'm at home with "free time" - a laugh anymore.

My sister had her baby. I am an Aunt. It was a baby boy - 7 lbs. Sweet boy.

It was very stressful - he was born early Friday morning. I took 1/2 day from work and my parents have been here since Friday and will leave most likely on Tues/Weds.

I love my parents and sister, but it's been so stressful that I've been very tired since the baby came.

Now my sister is home and off school until August. She's lucky that she gets to do this.

Regardless, the only good things as of late is how the wedding is coming together very nicely.

I'm happy with how far we've gotten, maybe we're nearly done with it all. But there is a list of things I still need to do or buy.

The honeymoon seems to be at the top of the list lately.

What else - is - I need to start losing weight and am planning this. I just bought "Buff Brides" book and will see how that goes.

I dislike DVD's or workout tapes. Just blah.

Anyway, fiance' is doing good, we're both just, tired, stressed and burnt out.

But happy and stuff. You know.

9:24 p.m. - 2007-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: