sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy

Two things:

a. why the hell am I paying my priest $200 bucks? I thought this stuff was "free" or "donation" to the church. I was thinking $100! $50!

What makes it bad, is I'm th e one picking out all this stuff for the verses and crap. I should say YOU PICK IT OUT. $200! And guess what, you're eating CHICKEN there and no your wife isn't invited unless I get $50 OFF. And NO BAR FOR YOU.

I know. Sorry God.

b. Did you ever read someone's diary - bridal - and get a plook at what they look like? Like people try to hide themselves from the net. Facless folk. This girl is damn ugly. sorry to say it.

But funny looking face, like scary looking.

I've come to believe there is someone for everyone in the world. Ugly, beutiful, pretty, doggie, there is someone for you somewhere. Doesn't matter, smart or stupid, poor or rich. Someone is out there to love you.

Maybe that's a comfort.

Another thing I realized today - my parents left to go back to Michigan.

I felt teary eyed.

I realized, that the most you'll ever need your parents, is when you grow up. I don't know why. But it 's true. Maybe we're just looking for someone to protect us and take care of everything ... and parents always seem to do that.

I don't know. There are so many issues going on in my family life. I'm looking at my fiance and thinking, thank God we get along so well. We fight sometimes, but most of the time we're mellow and happy.

2:30 p.m. - 2007-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: