sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all good,

Well I cannot believe that the wedding is coming up, I mean I know it's in October and summer has yet to hit, however I've been doing invitation things and ring things and other things.

Mainly bridal shower stuff. Just ordered invitations and save the date.

I'm having someone do calligraphy on my cards and the woman said that she'll need a list of people asap.

I looked at her blankly. ASAP? Like now?? My mind is saying it's only April.

But they say you send out invites 8 weeks ahead of time now.

I wanted to say, when what's the big thing about save the date cards?

I guess I'm "late" getting those out.

So eh. I paid off the wedding bands. Happy happy.

Now it's invites/flowers $300 (I think, as I put $200 on them!).

Booked my honeymoon and lord. It costed around $3,500 for EVERYTHING.

DOH! Right?

I also didn't opt to get stock where I work, and am going to cash in my stocks and get $700. That ought to pay for a lot of the loose ends.

Oh yeah I'm putting the honey moon on my visa.

*SIGH*

Also tired of work, hate it mostly.

But joined WW at work!

Also joined step class and am tired from it. But good tired.

So two step classes and two aqua classes a week. And Saturday I'm going to go to step again.

So that ought to be a good start to weight loss.

My birth control pill is bad - the cheap one I got on - is soo very bad. I have a temper, mood swings and worst no sex drive.

I don't even enjoy sex anymore, well last time it just sucked.

I'm getting it changed when I go back to the GYN.

I'M VERY AFRAID TO GO TO THE GYN -- MAY 3rd. WHY?

Because I've gained weight and I know she's going to rag on me. I HATE that.

But I'm changing gyn doctors next year, this one I'm using this last time just so I can get a better pill and cuz I know her, etc. Don't need stress.

I dont' give a shit about the pap smear, it didn't really hurt last time until she "swabbed" inside...that stung.

I just dread hearing that Indian accent, "Jennifer I am not to happy about your weight."

I want to say, don't fucking worry about it then.

But I'll say nothing probably, or "yeah" and be PASSIVE.

I don't know. I'm stressed, but happy knowing a lot of the wedding has been paid off.

Honeymoon booked, me exercising. All good.


7:19 p.m. - 2007-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: