sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes.

Overload. Yet again. Argh.

Things are better than last time. I did go to the doctor and she said I was better, however not 100%. So she put me on another pill, which I quit after one dose!

I said fuck this, I'd rather be anxious/stressed than be fucked up in the head with brain zaps and nuttiness!

Anyway, I'm printing out my bridal shower invites - ugh. I have about 30 people invited right now.

I'm tired from today. So many things to do, parents, sister calling and asking about this and that.

I have to call and book the limo.

I have to lose weight.

I feel horrid. I tried on my sisters old girdle and it didn't fit. My hips are to big. So I put on my old girdle, and it was a bear to get on, but it fit and I'm going to wear it on my wedding day cause A. it's comfortable and B. I just can't wear a corset.

I felt bad cuz I've been busting my ass at the gym. Lost some weight and yet when I try this stuff on, it's like I didn't lose a thing!

I fumed to fiance' who so lovingly helped stuff my fat into the lyrca - I told him I want to lose 10 lbs before the wedding!

I felt so fat. Ugh. I did exercise today, however then had Burger King for dinner and a piece of cheesecake. For lunch I had bread and tortillini.

So yeah, eating, lately has sucked.

I'm pretty frustrated right now.

Also work has been okay, sorta nutty. I'm just angry anymore.

I don't know. I think it's stress and money stress, wedding stress.

I dont know how I cope sometimes.

The doctor also said that I might have carpel tunnel. She wanted me to get some test and I refused. I know it hurts.

So I'm going to baby my wrist, but it hurts a lot now. It's just pissed off.

So in a bundle. I'm still nuts. But I'm happy that wedding is only 3 months away. Just to stop all this planning! That'd be very nice. Just to relax, just for a while. A quiet Christmas.

Something. A short breather.

I don't know, right now I could cry.

O' why can't I just fucking lose the weight I want to? I just feel like a big fat failure sometimes.

10:19 p.m. - 2007-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: