sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well.

I have two job interviews this week.

Two job interview on the same day.

One in Chicago at 10 a.m. and the other in Indiana at 5:30 p.m.

What a day that ought to be.

Run to Chicago, run home, run to another interview.

Just pray that one of them turns into a new job. I so hate my job right now. I really do and most of the time, I'm happy in my life, but hate how my job treats me.

I love, love the people I work with. But the politics, and how I'm treated, is very bad. No one there is happy.

The jobs I'm going for are both in my field. The one in Chicago would pay a lot. The other, I dont' know what type of money I'd get, not much more than I make now.

I'll risk it, we'll see. It's hard to be happy when I've been shit on before by interviews. I need a happy medium.

A nice change, right now, I feel, would do me well.

8:37 p.m. - 2007-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: