sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go by.

I should say I'm slightly worried.

I've been taking my birth control pill ... kind of ... not at the right times.

My boobs have been hurting for the past WEEK. And I've been having pains - cramp like.

I really cannot think that I'm ... prego ... but I can't say this thought hasn't past my mind.

Why?

Because my last period - came late and then really didn't GO at all - barely anything - and only "lasted" two days.

I'm slightly, 10% thinking this could be a "whoops" I can't see myself getting knocked up due to taking the pill wrong.

But it crossed my mind today because my nipples -- are what hurt so fucking bad.

Like THO ... ow.

Regardless. I get my period in two weeks?

If it goes odd again. I'm taking a test.

Also -- I'm getting OFF the pill after I go through my next two packs (early March).

It's just time - I'm worried I have PCOS ... though was tested and told I don't have it - but another dr. said I COULD still.

Also I'm 30. And really don't want to be 35 and having kids. That's just getting to old to ENJOY your kids - I'm not knocking later in life kids, but...I just don't want to wait. It gets harder and harder.

And now...I really just ah.

Can't wait for two weeks to go by.

5:19 p.m. - 2007-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: