sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

really don't

Wow new diaryland. I like it.

I haven't updated much. But things have been kind of blah and nutty at the same time.

I gained 5 pounds, it seems, over night. I know my eating has been not the best, but it hasn't be exactly bad all the time.

I also have this, uh ... constipation thing since my gallbladder removal.

I bought some Fiber One - Weight management supplements today. I also ate a huge bowl of oatmeal with cran-raisins and then a box of raisins and then a small 100 cal. bag of popcorn.

I'm fiber-upped right now. Which has helped things out pretty much.

I figure my "gain" is from not going to the bathroom regularly. I nearly wish I had the flip side of diarhrea (sp?).

Regardless, I feel strange suddenly without my birth control pill. I feel back to my ol' self almost. But am still tired a lot, but have less headaches.

I figure I'm still recovering from surgery. It's been a month now!

Regardless, it's strange to have to think about sex and babies. I haven't been using any protection and have been trying to keep track of ovulation ... but figure if it happens, it happens.

So eh.

I'm also trying to pay off all these hospital bills. It's so very annoying and scary to have insurance papers sent to your house telling you of impending bills to come from the hospitals.

One is for $1,132.

That's the higest, thus, so far. I also have one for $232 sitting on the dining room table, just begging to be paid.

It's just so very annoying to have all these bills and no money to pay them.

Yes I got a new job at the paper, but it seems no raise came with it, or a promise of a raise sometime in the future (think 2%).

So alas, I sometimes feel that even though things change, they really don't.

10:01 p.m. - 2008-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: