sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

egads!

It's really fucking annoying when people that you haven't talked to in a while asks you if you're pregnant.

It's like this:
Me: "Hey I was just calling because we haven't talked in a while, how are you?"
Friend: "Oh my god! Are you pregnant!?"
Me: "No...I was just calling to say Hi."
Friend: "Oh..."

WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?

It's been happening A LOT lately.

Why?! I'm a NEWLYWED!

LET ME BE! Just for a while.

PLEASE!

I know I want a child, I AM TRYING, but not that hard right now. I'm just trying to get my footing with my new job (start on June 8th).

Egads!

9:06 p.m. - 2008-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: