sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

try.

Okay my chart is odd and I don't think I'm pregnant. It's a love/hate relationship with charting.

I can see WHY some people choose NOT TO chart. I guess the bright side is that I haven't ovulated yet, so there is still hope.

Although I realized if I would get knocked up this month, I'd be due in APRIL. Which I really don't want to have a child until JUNE.

But another downer is that DH and I can't really have sex right now. He has an ingrown hair on his belly, and that belly rests/rubs on me when we do... the dirty. So NO sex right now!

ARGH! I am taking him to the doctor on Monday (hopefully I can get an appointment).

It's very scary because this thing has grown and is HUGE and red and his belly is all puffy/infected. I cried a lot yesterday because I'm very worried and scared about him.

So I guess it's good that I'm not pregnant because I think, September would be the month I would like to be knocked up. That is a June baby.

I do feel I have SOME sort of issue. And contemplate just going back to the gyn in September and having her run tests.

I notice my temps do not really rise.

SEE MY charts for the last THREE MONTHS HERE:

MY chart


In cycle 2 I didn't even ovulate! In cycle 1 I did, but my luteral phase was so very short.

Now I'm in cycle 3 and don't know what the fuck is going on.

The only *bright side* is that I can take these charts to my doctor.

Oh well, I just LOVE when my mom/sister say there is "nothing wrong with you, I don't know why you think you have a problem. We got pregnant right away, you're fertile too."

Ummm..... HELLOooo!

I've been trying...well not too long, with bought of "I can't get prego due to new job" and the whole got off pill then had surgery.

I guess I can't expect A LOT. But when you have a hubby and his family and FRIENDS always asking if we are pregnant yet, it's kind of annoying.

I realize I'm probably going to have to get on some fertility meds. But I've still got August and September to try.

7:37 a.m. - 2008-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: