sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my staple.

I ended up very *sick* last night.

I took FOUR soy isoflavon pills last night, merely because I stupidly read that taking a double dose HELPS with ovulation.

I took them at 11:30, woke up at 12:30 feeling so terrible - a panic attack mixed with a very upset stomach.

From 12:30 to 5 a.m. I was up every half hour shitting or ready to throw up.

I felt soooo bad and today I feel EQUALLY bad. I don't know if soy is entirely to blame OR that I am getting the flu.

I didn't sleep and I DO have my period. I am flushed and very fatigued. My left ear and jaw hurts as well. I had a runny nose this morning.

I don't know what it is, but I feel just bad, and I have a very busy week. I could just cry.

I also have TERRIBLE heart burn. So I'm a ball of sick-fun.

OTHER THAN THIS:

I went to dinner with a friend who's prego. She has PCOS and she was telling me how she got knocked up. She had nearly all the symptoms of PCOS.

Ah. I thought, well I suppose there is hope.

Although this month is already starting out with a bang.

Regardless, DH and I are going to start the baby dance again - very soon. His wound/surgery area is healing VERY FAST. I give it another week to two weeks before it's nearly back to something normal.

Other than that, I'm very foggy - due to lack of sleep - and just feel entirely BLAH.

I hope/pray work is not too bad.

OH and I have not a big appetite. More like... blah. I feel like I have gallbladder issues all over, for lunch I had a cup of rice! Just like ol' times before I got it removed!

Good ol' rice, my staple.

8:26 p.m. - 2008-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: