sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

about this.

I woke up today and thought it was Thursday. I guess, wishing it were Thursday.

Weekends are to quick anymore, as soon as they come, they are over. Then Monday, then repeat.

I have a nasty headache right now. I just took the dog on a walk, just to get out and get some stress burnt off.

What is so bad right now is the stress. With stress, I tend to over eat and then get angry with myself. Then I start to worry about my health.

I *was* losing weight. Then starting eating crazy. Now I'm trying to combat this.

At work I've been eating more salad and soups. I began drinking more water. So that is something. This is the second day in a row I've walked the dog.

Other than this, hubby is still looking for a job.

Feels like this will be FOREVER.

Forever. Forever. FOREVER. We're STILL Waiting to hear from this local place he interviewed at last monday.

It's been a week, I know. And most people have to wait weeks to hear, so maybe I shouldn't complain.

They called and said they'd let him know "the beginning of next week," that was last week.

It's Tuesday, no call. So Hubby is to call tomorrow afternoon to see what is going on.

Why must they play these games? Especially if he doesn't get it, thanks for false hope.

I'm just so very at the end of my rope with this whole unemployment thing. No one, I mean NO ONE has called for an interview except this place!

Times are tough, but this is ridiculous.

We're both crabby all the time, and bicker all the time.

It gets to the point where I just want to get away. Which is why in September I am going to visit my parents - alone - for a couple of days.

I'm so tired of him being here ALL THE TIME.

I'm never alone! Just now as I write this, he wants to come in and talk. I barked and said to go get in the shower, I need a minute alone!

This whole no job thing, it's like I am his life, his work. It sucks so fucking bad that everyday I think I want to cry.

Depression is here, I just wish I had the type that causes appetite loss.

My depression causes me to want to spend money I don't have and over indulge.

Oh well, sorry to be so somber.

I just want my life back.

I got my visa bill today and just laughed, nearly $4,000 is on that.

How am I going to ever pay these fucking bills off?

This is why I get so crabby. This is why sometimes I want to call up that job - place and just say WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Seriously, I do not think they interviewed anyone else.

I'm so tired of talking about this.

6:06 p.m. - 2008-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: