sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck

I'm in Michigan this week. So just a brief update.

I've been feeling crappy the last few days. Just hot/headaches and just blah.

I am going to see my gyn on Oct. 10 - just to say, hello put me on something.

I'm hoping for metophine (can't spell it) and/or clomid. I also hope I don't have to go through a lot of crazy tests. But I guess I will, if I must.

Oh and we just found out my sister is pregnant again. I'm happy for her.

At least someone in this family can get pregnant.

7:55 p.m. - 2008-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: