sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blue.

Well one good thing has happened.

My missing period has been found!

My "time" started early this month. I was kind of feeling blah the last week - the whole nine yards of the womanly mode of feeling like crap.

It sucks how period symptoms mock pregnancy symptoms. But I also remembered I only had sex THREE TIMES this month. *Grumble*

I bought a clearblue easy monitor. Yeah it cost me an arm and a leg!

Geez!

But at least I'll have something to help me. I also see my gyn on Oct. 10. So maybe she can help me deal.

What was odd was maybe I'm not ready ... I mean I want children, but the whole thought of childbirth sort of freaks me out. Sometimes I get the sense that maybe I'm not meant to have children.

Maybe I'm to selfish.

Regardless, I am feeling depressed as well. Very bleak.

Not sure why. Hormones??

But I feel ... "blue."

6:48 p.m. - 2008-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: