sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bed.

I rejoined Weight Watchers today. I am doing the online version - which I've never done.

It's very nice ... how it works online. It really takes a lot of the guess work out.

However I feel like I'm missing ... some core values. Such as meal planning etc.

So I am going to have to get into a routine ... but will try this out first.

Also joined the gym and have gone yesterday and today. So I'm on my way I suppose.

I'm tired as I write this, my period has been crazy. I think it's from the progesterone cream and because I missed my period last month. It's raging, but is showing signs of slowing down.

Oof! I just got a cramp in my jaw! I yawned and then grabbed my jaw in pain. How does that happen? How can you get a cramp in your jaw? Seriously? It still hurts. Argh!

I'm going to bed.

9:55 p.m. - 2008-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: