sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

playing it off

Just a quick and depressing update.

Got the results of my and hubby's tests.

I'm fine. My progesterone is a bit low, but it's something that can be fixed.

Carlo, on the other hand, his sperm test - well it turns out the found no sperm.

Yeah. None.

So, we're going to see a urologist tomorrow.

My gyn thinks he has an infection because his White Blood Cells are high and so is his PH (acidity) which kills off sperm.

At least that IS treatable, but what a blow.

Here I am thinking it's all me ... when we weren't even out of the gate, in the running ... because there was nothing to even BEGIN with.

Needless to say, we're both upset and trying to play it off like we're not.

2:47 p.m. - 2008-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: