sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Act

Sorry for the ... absence. Things have been fun.

Hubby is doing a lot better. He has a treatable condition and we see the NEW doctor on Tuesday.

His testosterone is low, which explains A LOT and his prolactin is HIGH which is causing other hormones to go low.

It could be from a tumor on his pituitary gland - but not serious - requires NO surgery (unless it's too big) and it treated with medicine. I also read it'll take maybe up to 3 months for his sperm to return/gain.

So I feel blah about the whole thing.

I've also given UP my vitamins - I was taking a boat load and now just take a multi-vitamin.

Other than this, I just am feeling kind of eager ... we have so many bills out and ... with the holidays coming, I'm trying to figure out just how to pay it all off.

I have started selling stuff on Ebay. I mean where else can you make some cash on old junk in your house???

So I'm eager to look for things I just don't use/want in my house to put up.

I'll try to update again ... Tuesday-ish to let ya'll know what's going on.

I'm trying not to get depressed, but ... I don't know how long this act can last?

11:48 p.m. - 2008-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: