sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now????

Sorry just a passing note ... an addendum to my post I just posted a few moments ago.

I was "flipping" through some diaries here .. in the recent entries. It's like you're listening to people's thoughts for a brief moment. From young people buying Christmas gifts and saying when they are older they'll make more and "give" more.

To a person annoyed with a loud neighbor.

To a woman who's trying to get pregnant. To a happy entry.

I read these and feel old.

Feel changed.

What has happened to me? Am I bitter now?

I'm not me anymore. Not that girl who posted ages ago.

Who am I now? I just have to wonder what people think if they do a brief, flip through and see my diary.

Just who the hell am I now????? I feel ... disturbed about this whole thought.

10:39 p.m. - 2008-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: