sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh well.

Well we went to the doctor today and they are going to put hubby on Thyroid medicine and testosterone gel.

So we're on our way to trying again FOR REAL.

My only worry, which has been getting me kind of down in the dumps ... is myself!

I've gained weight and am trying to lose, but I feel somewhat guilty that I didn't lose weight like I said before. I feel like my body will FAIL in getting pregnant because of ovulation issues, etc.

I also worry about getting pregnant at this weight. I am at 304 now, and with a baby, I think I'll gain around 20 or 30 pounds. The heaviest I ever was was 325/330 --- sooo...just scared about getting diabetes or something crazy. OR not begin able to get pregnant.

I guess I am upset mostly because my period just did not come this month. I told my friend and she was like ... OH! You're pregnant, but I explained that I have irregular periods (though this is the first month I've missed since August, but I'm under stress.) Hubby also noticed it too, and said I should test, but in reality I just don't feel pregnant.

Other than feeling VERY TIRED ALL THE TIME, I think I"m getting sick.

I am going to test ... maybe in a week. That is if suddenly symptoms arise that seem to signify pregnancy, but for now, I really don't feel like I am.

Anyway, also hubby has lost weight. It sort of gets me ... I guess I'm jealous! Ha! But he doesn't eat as much as me, I've been a DOWN RIGHT pig lately and at work they have such bad things nearly ALL THE TIME.

So I have to combat a lot of things.

So many things are spinning in my mind. I do think I"m getting sick with headaches, ringing ears and upset stomach and chest pains (bronchial) I think I'm slowly getting a chest cold or something.

Oh well.

7:17 p.m. - 2008-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: