sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not sure.

I didn't sleep to well last night. I keep having very odd dreams, where I wake up panicked or angry. Not sure what is causing this? I'm wondering if the Metformin has something to do with it.

Regardless, we're on the dreaded two week wait. I really *hate* trying for a baby and wish I was one of those girls who just have an "accident."

I took soy this cycle ... though read all of these bad things about it after I'd taken it! So next cycle, no. I also am supposed to be on my provera to induce my cycle, but am waiting - mostly because IF I did take it now ...then I would have my period when I see my gyn. So I'll just wait.

If I get my period naturally I will be ecstatic!!!

Anyway. my nipples are really sensitive. This doesn't happen ... my boobs usually "never" hurt unless I'm on provera. I read that it could be progesterone - so maybe I DID ovulate this month. I also am getting cramping ... just a bit here and there. This morning I felt like a poking in my right ovary.

Other than that ... no symptoms except excess saliva (gross I know) ... and hunger. But that could be ANYTHING. So I'm not going to stress/think/obsess. I do, I know this sounds odd, hope that my period IS coming. To be regular again would be soooo great!!!!

*Sigh*

I am losing weight still. Though yesterday I didn't all that great ... but thankfully without my gallbladder, I seem to just ... "dump" out all the bad food! >:(

I had taco bell ... and then had to run to the bathroom. It was pretty nasty. For dinner I had mac and cheese that I made from a box - so no butter ... but still high in points.

Today I'm cooking potatoes au gratin via a WW recipe. So ... back on the wagon. Monday I might go to my swim class, or just go and do my elliptical. Not sure yet.

9:13 a.m. - 2009-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: